Ads Top

Brooklyn Nine-Nine's sixth season will premiere on January 10, 2019, on NBC. Following the premiere, the 18-episode season will continue to air on Thursday nights at 9:00. ET.The ensemble police comedy was canceled earlier this year by Fox after its fifth season. The streaming service Hulu briefly considered picking up the show but decided to pass. NBC picked up the series as a midseason replacement.

Detective Jake Peralta (Andy Samberg), a talented and carefree cop with the best arrest record, has never had to follow the rules too closely or work very hard. That changes when Ray Holt, a man with a lot to prove, becomes the new commanding officer of Brooklyn's 99th District. As Holt reminds Peralta that he respects the badge, an extremely competitive colleague - Detective Amy Santiago - begins to close on the hotshot cop's arrest record. Other members of the district include Sgt. Terry Jeffords, and devoted family man, Detective Charles Boyle, and hard worker who idolizes Jake, and Rosa Diaz, and a sexy-yet-intimidating detective. Civilian office manager Gina Linetti is tasked with cleaning everyone's mess, while somehow getting involved in everyone's business.Brooklyn Nine-Nine stars Andy Samberg, Andre Braugher, Terry Crews, Melissa Fumero, Stephanie Beatriz, Joe Lo Truglio, Chelsea Peretti, Dirk Blocker and Joel McKinnon Miller. It was created, written and performed by Dan Goor (Parks and Recreation) and Michael Schur (The Good Place), produced by Universal Television, 3 Arts Entertainment, Fremulon, and Dr. Goor Productions. Goor, Schur, David Miner and Luke Del Tredici serve as executive producers.
Un produs Blogger.